Staff

Mike Bloomdahl

Deacon

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: mtbloomer@hotmail.com

Pam Brigham

Social Justice Ministry / Family Ministry and Marriage Preparation

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6041

Email: pbrigham@sfxmissoula.org

Ron Brown

Facilities Steward

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: rbrown@sfxmissoula.org

Joseph Carver, S.J.

Pastor-Director of the Work

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6047

Email: jcarver@sfxmissoula.org

Angie Colbert

Director of St. Francis Xavier Child Care Center

Contact

Phone: 406.203.4333

Email: acolbert@sfxmissoula.org

Jennifer Gookin Cavanaugh

Director of Music and Liturgy

Contact

Phone: 406 541 6040

Email: jcavanaugh@sfxmissoula.org

Brian Johnson

Director of Religious Educaiton

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6038

Email: bjohnson@sfxmissoula.org

Steve Lantry, S.J.

Associate Pastor

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6046

Email: slantry@sfxmissoula.org

Gina Lapka

Choir Director

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: glapka@sfxmissoula.org

Luke Larson

Director of Spirituality (SEEL)

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6042

Email: lukelarson@sfxmissoula.org

Patricia Lawrence

Director of Communications

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6039

Email: plawrence@sfxmissoula.org

Colin McCormack

Parish Administrator

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6043

Email: cmccormack@sfxmissoula.org

Katy McKinnon

Bookkeeper & Human Resources

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6037

Email: kmckinnon@sfxmissoula.org

Carlton Quamme

Deacon

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: stfrancisxavier@sfxmissoula.com

Autumn Schwenk

Parish Secretary

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: aschwenk@sfxmissoula.org