Select Page

Staff

Rachael Beck

Director of Music and Liturgy

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6040

Email: rbeck@sfxmissoula.org

Mike Bloomdahl

Deacon

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: mtbloomer@hotmail.com

Pam Brigham

Social Justice Ministry / Family Ministry and Marriage Preparation

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6041

Email: pbrigham@sfxmissoula.org

Ron Brown

Facilities Steward

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: rbrown@sfxmissoula.org

Joseph Carver, S.J.

Pastor-Director of the Work

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6047

Email: jcarver@sfxmissoula.org

Kate Deeds

Stewardship Assistant

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6035

Email: kdeeds@sfxmissoula.org

Matthew Holland, S.J.

Associate Pastor

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6046

Email: mholland@sfxmissoula.org

Brian Johnson

Director of Religious Educaiton

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: bjohnson@sfxmissoula.org

Luke Larson

Director of Spirituality (SEEL)

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6042

Email: lukelarson@sfxmissoula.org

Patricia Lawrence

Parish Office

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: plawrence@sfxmissoula.org

Colin McCormack

Parish Administrator

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6043

Email: cmccormack@sfxmissoula.org

Katy McKinnon

Bookkeeper & Human Resources

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6037

Email: kmckinnon@sfxmissoula.org

Rich Perry, S.J.

Associate Pastor

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6044

Email: rperry@sfxmissoula.org

Carlton Quamme

Deacon

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: stfrancisxavier@sfxmissoula.com

Kelly Scariano, R.N.

Parish Nurse

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: kscariano@sfxmissoula.org

Marin Sewell

Choir Director

Contact

Phone: 406-560-6385

Email: marin.sewell@umconnect.umt.edu

Joe Yakawich

Youth Group Leader

Contact

Phone: 406.542.0321

Email: jyakawich@sfxmissoula.org