Select Page

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is the primary consultative body to the pastor, joining him in discerning the needs and hopes of the whole parish. The group strives to listen to the entire community, works with the parish commissions, and prays and reflects with the pastor. Through this process, the Council makes recommendations for parish priorities, directions and policies. Members are appointed by the pastor, representing a cross section of this diverse community. Normally, each serves a three year term.

Members of the Pastoral Council are:  Mark Brown, Deb Hays, Alan Hoyt, Jamie Lockman, Terry Nau, Peg Taylor, and Jon Turner.